I know you noticed the fact in the corner of your mind



you are the best guy I could ever ask for
with you I'll experiance sides of life that will never leave me
it's just we've come to a time where our ways go apart 
maybe to meet up again probably not

you are not my actionman anymore
still I don't lie when I say I love you

Don't act like this comes as a shock
I know you noticed the fact in the corner of your mind
you told me many times you won't survive without me by your side
but please don't mistrust

Soon you'll hook up with the prettiest girl in town
and when you do I will feel a sting of regret
'cause the grass is always greener on the other side
Skriv din kommentar här:

KOMMENTERA HÄR: Adopt a Pixel Graphic @ CarrieLynnesWorld.com

Ditt namn:
Kommer du tillbaka?

Mail: (endast jag som ser)

Din blogg:

Skriv din kommentar här:

RSS 2.0